Welcome

JMS Trader is the next generation trading platform!

The perfect trading solution, both for beginners and experienced users.

Service Hotline: + 49 (0)2066 50 399-0

waa

JMS Trader - Overview

  • Functions
  • Mobile Trading

What is the JMS Trader?

JMS Trader is a professional trading software. Although a very complex trading platform, the JMS Trader offers a user-friendy and highly customizable interface. It doesn't matter if you're a novice or a pro - our product will suit your trading needs!

The formula for success can be simple!
Most speculators find it difficult to have lasting success when dealing on financial markets. The reasons are complex and multi-faceted, but most professional traders agree that the primary problem is not the technical requirements or the financial markets themselves but the human psyche.

Fear of loss, greed, insecurity and indecisiveness are some of the entirely understandable feelings that often stand in the way of profits.

In addition, there are the practical problems such a lack of time, missing information and insufficient or even non-existing analytical tools.

Admittedly:
The task is not simple. Numerous market factors constantly influence price movements. Publication of market data, political statements, or unexpected news can switch the direction of price within seconds and completely wipe out a day’s trends. It is that much more important to keep a cool head and to then take stock of your own requirements and objectives. The top priority in doing so is given to the selection of your financial instruments and thus deciding between long-term, lower risk, but also lower return investments and trading on a fast-moving market with a high level of risk and also higher possible returns.

In the end it is a question of your financial possibilities and personal temperament, whether you are an investor or a speculator. Master trader André Kostolany says:

“I think the speculator is the intellectual trader, who trades deliberately, who attempts to correctly predict developments in the economy, politics and society and who attempts to profit from those predictions."

Functions

  • Mobile Trading
  • Analytical Modules
  • Indication Modules
  • Signal Modules
  • Completely Automated Trading

Mobile Trading

Mobile Trading
Mobile Trading
Of course you can trade when you’re on the go with every smartphone, whether it be an iPhone or iPad or with a mobile phone that runs on the Android, BlackBerry or Windows Mobile operating systems.

Whether you simply want to check your account or whether you would like to see the latest news or charts or want to actively trade while opening or closing positions, JMS Trader allows you to be flexible. Keep up with the market all the time and from anywhere.
 
3handys
 
iphone
For iPhone and iPad
Click the button to visit the App Store:
appstore
 
iphone
For Android, BlackBerry & Windows Mobile,
please go to the following website with your smartphone:
Android-App

Willkommen

JMS Trader ist die Handelsplattform der Zukunft!

Die perfekte Trading Software, sowohl für erfahrene Trader als auch für Anfänger.

Service Hotline: 0800 567 9000

waa

JMS Trader - Übersicht

  • Funktionen
  • Mobiler Handel

Was ist JMS Trader?

JMS Trader ist eine professionelle Handelsplattform. Obwohl die Software an sich sehr komplex ist, bietet JMS Trader eine benutzerfreundliche und sehr anpaßbare Oberfläche, welche sehr intuitiv zu bedienen ist. Egal ob Sie Einsteiger oder Profi sind - unser Produkt wird Sie begeistern!

Die Erfolgsformel kann simpel sein!

Die meisten Börsianer haben Schwierigkeiten, dauerhaft erfolgreich an den Finanzmärkten zu agieren. Die Gründe sind vielschichtig und facettenreich, aber einig sind sich die meisten Börsenprofis: Das Hauptproblem liegt nicht in den technischen Voraussetzungen oder in den Finanzmärkten selbst, sondern in der menschlichen Psyche.

Verlustangst, Gier, Unsicherheit und Unentschlossenheit sind einige der durchaus nachvollziehbaren Gefühle, die doch häufig dem Gewinn entgegenstehen.

Dazu kommen jedoch auch praktische Probleme wie Zeitmangel, fehlende Informationen und unzureichende oder gar nicht vorhandene Analysewerkzeuge.

Zugegeben:
Die Aufgabe ist nicht einfach. Viele Markteinflüsse wirken ständig auf die Kursverläufe ein. Veröffentlichte Marktdaten, politische Äußerungen oder unerwartete Nachrichten können einen Kurs in Sekunden in eine andere Richtung drehen und den Tagesverlauf komplett auf den Kopf stellen. Umso wichtiger ist es, einen kühlen Kopf zu bewahren und sich zunächst über die eigenen Voraussetzungen und Ziele klar zu werden. Dabei steht an erster Stelle die Wahl der Finanzinstrumente und damit die Entscheidung zwischen langfristiger, wenig riskanter, dafür auch wenig gewinnträchtiger Anlage und dem Engagement auf einem schnell pulsierenden Markt mit hohen Risiken und zugleich großen Gewinnmöglichkeiten.

Letztlich ist es eine Frage der finanziellen Möglichkeiten und des persönlichen Temperaments, ob man ein Anleger oder ein Spekulant ist. Börsenmeister André Kostolany sagt dazu:

„Für mich ist der Spekulant der intellektuelle, mit Überlegung handelnde Börsianer, der die Entwicklung der Wirtschaft, der Politik und der Gesellschaft richtig prognostiziert und davon zu profitieren versucht.“

Funktionen

  • Mobiles Trading
  • Analysemodule
  • Indikationsmodule
  • Signalmodule
  • Vollautomatischer Handel

Mobiler Handel

Mobile Trading
Mobiler Handel
Selbstverständlich können Sie mit jedem Smartphone auch unterwegs handeln ob mit dem iPhone oder iPad oder mit einem Mobiltelefon, das die Betriebssysteme Android, BlackBerry oder Windows Mobile nutzt.

Ob Sie einfach Ihren Kontostand anschauen, Charts oder neuste Nachrichten abrufen wollen oder ob Sie aktiv  handeln wollen, indem Sie Positionen eröffnen oder schliessen – mit dem JMS Trader sind Sie flexibel. Ortsunabhängig und immer realtime am Puls der Märkte.
 
3handys
 
iphone
Für IPhone und IPad
Hier geht es zum AppStore Download:
appstore
 
iphone
Für Android, BlackBerry & Windows Mobile:
gehen Sie mit Ihrem Smarthandy auf folgende Webseite:
Android-App